FREE FOR 7 DAYS

Get ready to start your fitness journey today!

Find out more

FEELING SUPER WITH
SWIMMING
LESSONS

Get your little superheroes
signed up to lessons today!

Enquire now


INTENSIVE SWIMMING
LESSONS

Get your little superheroes
signed up to lessons today!

Enquire now

FAMILY SWIMS

Get back in the pool with the family.

BOOK YOUR SESSION NOW
 

At Tadley Health and Fitness Centre we offer a fantastic range of facilities suitable for all ages and abilities, including a fully air-conditioned gym, a 25m swimming pool and a workout area where we hold a variety of workout classes.

You can also enjoy a relaxing visit to our sauna or steam room to unwind and recover after a workout.

Whether it’s a gym membership or a family swimming session you’re after, our friendly, qualified team is here to ensure you stay happy, healthy and active.

 

FREE 7 DAY TRIAL

Book your free tour today.

Find out more

Learn To Swim With Us

High-quality swimming lessons in a relaxed, safe and fun environment.

Enquire Now

The MORE Fitness App

Earn rewards, take on monthly challenges, swipe into our centre and more.

 

Opening Times

Christmas Opening Hours
Saturday 24th December - 7am-3pm
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - 7am-4pm
Wednesday 28th December - 7am-7pm
Thursday 29th December - 7am-7pm
Friday 30th December - 7am-7pm
Saturday 31st December - 7am-3pm
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - 7am-4pm

Normal Opening Hours
Monday
- Friday
06:00 - 21:00

Saturday & Sunday
07:00 - 16:00


Find Us

New Road, Tadley, Hampshire RG26 3LA. what3words: befitting.forecast.executive


Get directions | Accessibility Information
Contact Us

Follow us on Facebook